Calendar

    Sun Mar 18

    Ice Cream Social
    Leafmore Club House
    Start: 4:30 PM

    Tue May 29

    Winding Vista
    Leafmore
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 1

    Mini-Meet #1
    Leafmore Pool
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Tue Jun 5

    Lake Claire
    Leafmore
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 8

    Mini-Meet #2
    Leafmore Pool
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Tue Jun 12

    Briarcliff/Sagamore
    Briarcliff/Sagamore
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 15

    Mini-Meet #3
    Leafmore Pool
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Tue Jun 19

    Echo Ridge
    Leafmore
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 22

    Mini-Meet #4
    Leafmore Pool
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Mon Jun 25

    Clairmont
    Clairmont
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Wed-Thu Jun 27-28

    ASA Prelims 10 & Under (Session 1)
    Georgia Tech
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 12:00 AM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 27

    ASA Prelims 11 & Over (Session 2)
    Georgia Tech
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet

    Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events
    List of upcoming events
    Delete Edit_snippet